Go to content

Paul Motorsport

Paul Motorsport: MEYLE’s main commitment in motorsport

As in previous years, the cooperation with Paul Motorsport in the ADAC GT Masters is the main focus of our sponsorship commitments. This ongoing cooperation will see a first this year, with the Audi R8 LMS GT4 being used to compete in the DTM Trophy. In addition, Paul Motorsport will compete with the Lamborghini Huracán GT3 Evo, bearing the starting number 71, for the second time in a rowat the ADAC GT Masters. Both vehicles impress with a brand-new MEYLE design. Even the drivers have been confirmed: Max Paul remains committed to MEYLE as its brand ambassador and will be supported by none other than Lamborghini’s works driver Marco Mapelli. Together they make for a top-notch racing duo, with whom T3 hope to take several top spots on the podium at this year’s race. 

 

Promoting young talent continues to take centre stage at MEYLE – it’s not just the design but also the new racing duo that is garnering attention.

This topic also upholds the partnership between MEYLE and Paul  Motorsport: the ambitious racing drivers Max Paul and Marco Mapelli will be starting the race in a MEYLE Lamborghini this coming season. In the German GT Championship, the up-and-coming drivers benefit, as per usual, from the technical expertise of MEYLE engineers at the racetrack to achieve top performance in the coming season, even when under tremendous pressure.
Max Paul – known as one of the world’s most successful German kart drivers – has already made a name for himself over the past two seasons, with his dedication proving to be a testimonial to the MEYLE brand. This year, he will be accompanied for the first time by Lamborghini works driver Marco Mapelli, with the duo racing together for MEYLE.

The races can be followed live on TV on NITRO or online on YouTube and Facebook. 

  • T3 Motorsport

    T3 9

  • T3 Motorsport

    T3 1

  • T3 Motorsport

    T3 2

  • T3 Motorsport

    T3 3

  • T3 Motorsport

    T3 7

  • T3 Motorsport

    T3 4

  • T3 Motorsport

    T3 5

  • T3 Motorsport

    T3 6

  • T3 Motorsport

    T3 10

  • T3 Motorsport

    T3 8

  • T3 Motorsport

    T3 11

  • T3 Motorsport

    T3 12

  • T3 Motorsport

    T3 13

Other Topics

Newsletter

subscribe now!

The MEYLE newsletter: Get the latest product news, calendar updates and more – subscribe now!

The MEYLE App

inform now

Everything there is to know on MEYLE automotive spares available at the touch of a button with the MEYLE Parts App.

Zum Inhalt

Paul Motorsport

Paul Motorport: MEYLEs Haupt-Engagement im Motorsport

Wie in den letzten Jahren stellt die Zusammenarbeit mit Paul Motorsport in den ADAC GT Masters den Hauptfokus der Sponsoring-Engagements dar. Eine Premiere in der Kooperation ist in diesem Jahr der Einsatz des Audi R8 LMS GT4 in der DTM Trophy. Außerdem geht der Lamborghini Huracán GT3 Evo das zweite Mal in Folge mit der Startnummer 71 bei den ADAC GT Masters für Paul Motorsport an den Start. Beide Fahrzeuge überzeugen mit einem brandneuen MEYLE Design. Auch die Fahrer stehen bereits fest: Max Paul bleibt MEYLE als Markenbotschafter treu und bekommt Unterstützung von keinem Geringeren als dem Lamborghini-Werksfahrer Marco Mapelli. Gemeinsam bilden sie ein Spitzen-Fahrerduo, mit dem sich Paul Motorsport viele Podiumsplätze in den diesjährigen Rennen erhofft. 

Nachwuchsförderung wird weiterhin groß geschrieben bei MEYLE – Nicht nur das Design, sondern auch das neue Fahrerduo sorgt für Aufsehen

Das Thema Nachwuchsförderung bestimmt weiterhin die Partnerschaft von MEYLE und Paul Motorsport: Die aufstrebenden Rennfahrer Max Paul und Marco Mapelli stehen für den Einsatz im MEYLE Lamborghini in der kommenden Saison fest. In der Deutschen GT-Meisterschaft profitieren die Nachwuchspiloten, wie gewohnt, von der technischen Expertise der MEYLE-Ingenieure an der Rennstrecke, um in der anstehenden Rennsaison auch bei größter Belastung Höchstleistung zu erzielen.
Während Max Paul, bekannt als einer der weltweit erfolgreichsten deutschen Kartfahrer, sich bereits die letzten beiden Saisons als engagierter Brand Testimonial für MEYLE einen Namen machen konnte, wird an seiner Seite in diesem Jahr erstmals der Lamborghini Werksfahrer Marco Mapelli für MEYLE an den Start gehen.

Die Rennen können live im TV auf NITRO oder online über YouTube und Facebook verfolgt werden. 

  • T3 Motorsport

    T3 9

  • T3 Motorsport

    T3 1

  • T3 Motorsport

    T3 2

  • T3 Motorsport

    T3 3

  • T3 Motorsport

    T3 7

  • T3 Motorsport

    T3 4

  • T3 Motorsport

    T3 5

  • T3 Motorsport

    T3 6

  • T3 Motorsport

    T3 10

  • T3 Motorsport

    T3 8

  • T3 Motorsport

    T3 11

  • T3 Motorsport

    T3 12

  • T3 Motorsport

    T3 13

Mehr Themen

Newsletter

Jetzt abonnieren!

Der MEYLE-Newsletter: Produktnews, Termine und vieles mehr – jetzt abonnieren!

Die MEYLE-App

Jetzt informieren

Alles über MEYLE-Teile auf einen Klick mit der MEYLE-Parts-App.