Go to content

T3 Motorsport

MEYLE is main sponsor for a specially branded car in the ADAC GT Masters for the first time

As last year, MEYLE will continue and even expand its cooperation with the Dresden-based Team T3 Motorsport in the ADAC GT Masters this season. For the first time, MEYLE will not only support the team as a technical cooperation partner, but also as the main sponsor for one of the T3 race cars that will compete: a Lamborghini Huracán GT3 Evo with the starting number 71. In a new and spectacular design, the MEYLE-branded car will present itself on the race track.

MEYLE continues to focus on promoting young talent - Not only the design but also the new driver duo causes a stir

The topic of promoting young talent continues to define the partnership between MEYLE and T3 Motorsport: The up-and-coming racing drivers Max Paul and Hugo Sasse have been confirmed to race the MEYLE Lamborghini in the coming season. In the German GT Championship, the promising racing pilots will benefit, as usual, from the technical expertise of MEYLE engineers at the race track, allowing them to achieve top performance even under the greatest stress in the upcoming racing season.
While Max Paul, known as one of the world's most successful German kart drivers, has already made a name for himself as a dedicated brand testimonial for MEYLE the last two seasons, this year the young talent Hugo Sasse will start for MEYLE at his side for the first time. At 16, Hugo Sasse is considered the youngest driver at T3 Motorsport. Behind him lies a successful year in the ADAC GT4 Germany series. 

The starting signal for the upcoming racing season is given on May 14. The races can be followed live on TV on NITRO or online via YouTube and Facebook. 
 

  • T3 Motorsport

    T3 9

  • T3 Motorsport

    T3 1

  • T3 Motorsport

    T3 2

  • T3 Motorsport

    T3 3

  • T3 Motorsport

    T3 7

  • T3 Motorsport

    T3 4

  • T3 Motorsport

    T3 5

  • T3 Motorsport

    T3 6

  • T3 Motorsport

    T3 10

  • T3 Motorsport

    T3 8

  • T3 Motorsport

    T3 11

  • T3 Motorsport

    T3 12

  • T3 Motorsport

    T3 13

Other Topics

Newsletter

The MEYLE newsletter: Get the latest product news, calendar updates and more – subscribe now!

The MEYLE App

Everything there is to know on MEYLE automotive spares available at the touch of a button with the MEYLE Parts App.

Trade fair calendar

Meet us at a trade fair and experience MEYLE up close.

Zum Inhalt

T3 Motorsport

MEYLE erstmals Hauptsponsor für ein eigens gebrandetes Fahrzeug in den ADAC GT Masters 

Wie schon im vergangenen Jahr wird MEYLE auch in dieser Saison die Zusammenarbeit mit dem Dresdner Team T3 Motorsport in den ADAC GT Masters fortsetzen und sogar ausbauen. Erstmals wird MEYLE dem Team nicht nur als technischer Kooperationspartner zur Seite stehen, sondern auch als Hauptsponsor für eines der T3 Rennautos, die an den Start gehen: einen Lamborghini Huracán GT3 Evo mit der Startnummer 71. In einem neuen und spektakulären Design wird sich das MEYLE gebrandete Fahrzeug auf der Rennstrecke präsentieren.

Nachwuchsförderung wird weiterhin groß geschrieben bei MEYLE – Nicht nur das Design sondern auch das neue Fahrerduo sorgt für Aufsehen

Das Thema Nachwuchsförderung bestimmt weiterhin die Partnerschaft von MEYLE und T3 Motorsport: Die aufstrebenden Rennfahrer Max Paul und Hugo Sasse stehen für den Einsatz im MEYLE Lamborghini in der kommenden Saison fest. In der Deutschen GT-Meisterschaft profitieren die Nachwuchspiloten, wie gewohnt, von der technischen Expertise der MEYLE-Ingenieure an der Rennstrecke, um in der anstehenden Rennsaison auch bei größter Belastung Höchstleistung zu erzielen.
Während Max Paul, bekannt als einer der weltweit erfolgreichsten deutschen Kartfahrer, sich bereits die letzten beiden Saisons als engagierter Brand Testimonial für MEYLE einen Namen machen konnte, wird an seiner Seite in diesem Jahr erstmals das Nachwuchstalent Hugo Sasse für MEYLE an den Start gehen. Mit 16 Jahren gilt Sasse als jüngster Fahrer bei T3 Motorsport. Hinter ihm liegt ein erfolgreiches Jahr in der ADAC GT4 Germany. 

Am 14. Mai fällt der Startschuss für die kommende Rennsaison. Die Rennen können live im TV auf NITRO oder online über YouTube und Facebook verfolgt werden. 

  • T3 Motorsport

    T3 9

  • T3 Motorsport

    T3 1

  • T3 Motorsport

    T3 2

  • T3 Motorsport

    T3 3

  • T3 Motorsport

    T3 7

  • T3 Motorsport

    T3 4

  • T3 Motorsport

    T3 5

  • T3 Motorsport

    T3 6

  • T3 Motorsport

    T3 10

  • T3 Motorsport

    T3 8

  • T3 Motorsport

    T3 11

  • T3 Motorsport

    T3 12

  • T3 Motorsport

    T3 13

Mehr Themen

Newsletter

Der MEYLE-Newsletter: Produktnews, Termine und vieles mehr – jetzt abonnieren!

Die MEYLE-App

Alles über MEYLE-Teile auf einen Klick mit der MEYLE-Parts-App.

Automechanika Shanghai

Visit us at the German Pavilion!
24–27 November 2021