Go to content

MEYLE put through its paces in truck racing

Powerful vehicles, strong engines and tons of passion – MEYLE supports the SL TruckSport 30 racing team as a technical collaborative partner with high-quality MEYLE parts and engineering expertise, with the aim of accompanying drivers and the team on their path to the podium. Parts provided by the Hamburg-based manufacturer have been installed in  racing trucks since 2014. In addition to the technical equipment of the more than 1,000 hp racing truck with high-quality MEYLE parts, MEYLE engineers will be available as technical partners on the race weekends and in the workshops.

And the MEYLE product portfolio is also growing as a result: findings from everyday racing and the stress test are used to develop new parts and optimise existing ones in the truck range.  

  • Truck 1

  • Truck 2

  • Truck 3

  • Truck 4

  • Truck 5

  • Truck 6

  • Truck 7

  • Truck 8

  • Truck 9

  • Truck 10

  • Truck 11

  • Truck 12

  • Truck 13

Truck Race

SL Trucksport 30, FIA ETRC, Misano (IT)
25.05.2019 - 26.05.2019
SL Trucksport 30, FIA ETRC, Misano (IT)

In the frame of the FIA European Truck Racing Championship massive Trucks with more than 1.000 HP are driving spectacularly against each other in competition. Become a part of the popular motorsports series at the FIA ETRC in the Italian city Misano!

>> www.sl-trucksport.de
SL Trucksport 30, FIA ETRC, Hungaroring (HU)
22.06.2019 - 23.06.2019
SL Trucksport 30, FIA ETRC, Hungaroring (HU)

In the frame of the FIA European Truck Racing Championship massive Trucks with more than 1.000 HP are driving spectacularly against each other in competition. Become a part of the popular motorsports series at the FIA ETRC at the Hungarian Hungaroring!

>> www.sl-trucksport.de
SL Trucksport 30, FIA ETRC, Slovakia Ring (SK)
06.07.2019 - 07.07.2019
SL Trucksport 30, FIA ETRC, Slovakia Ring (SK)

In the frame of the FIA European Truck Racing Championship massive Trucks with more than 1.000 HP are driving spectacularly against each other in competition. Become a part of the popular motorsports series at the FIA ETRC at the Slovakia Ring!

>> www.sl-trucksport.de
SL Trucksport 30, FIA ETRC, Nürburgring (DE)
20.07.2019 - 21.07.2019
SL Trucksport 30, FIA ETRC, Nürburgring (DE)

In the frame of the FIA European Truck Racing Championship massive Trucks with more than 1.000 HP are driving spectacularly against each other in competition. Become a part of the popular motorsports series at the FIA ETRC at the Nürburgring!

>> www.sl-trucksport.de
SL Trucksport 30, FIA ETRC, Most (CZ)
31.08.2019 - 01.09.2019
SL Trucksport 30, FIA ETRC, Most (CZ)

In the frame of the FIA European Truck Racing Championship massive Trucks with more than 1.000 HP are driving spectacularly against each other in competition. Become a part of the popular motorsports series at the FIA ETRC in the czech city Most!

>> www.sl-trucksport.de
SL Trucksport 30, FIA ETRC, Circuit Zolder (BEL)
14.09.2019 - 15.09.2019
SL Trucksport 30, FIA ETRC, Circuit Zolder (BEL)

In the frame of the FIA European Truck Racing Championship massive Trucks with more than 1.000 HP are driving spectacularly against each other in competition. Become a part of the popular motorsports series at the FIA ETRC in the belgian Zolder!

>> www.sl-trucksport.de
SL Trucksport 30, FIA ETRC, Le Mans (FR)
28.09.2019 - 29.09.2019
SL Trucksport 30, FIA ETRC, Le Mans (FR)

In the frame of the FIA European Truck Racing Championship massive Trucks with more than 1.000 HP are driving spectacularly against each other in competition. Become a part of the popular motorsports series at the FIA ETRC in the French city Le Mans!

>> www.sl-trucksport.de
SL Trucksport 30, FIA ETRC, Jarama (ES)
04.10.2019 - 05.10.2019
SL Trucksport 30, FIA ETRC, Jarama (ES)

In the frame of the FIA European Truck Racing Championship massive Trucks with more than 1.000 HP are driving spectacularly against each other in competition. Become a part of the popular motorsports series at the FIA ETRC in the Spanish city Jarama!

>> www.sl-trucksport.de

Other Topics

Newsletter

The MEYLE newsletter: Get the latest product news, calendar updates and more – subscribe now!

The MEYLE App

Everything there is to know on MEYLE automotive spares available at the touch of a button with the MEYLE Parts App.

Trade fair calendar

Meet us at a trade fair and experience MEYLE up close.

Zum Inhalt

Getestet von den Stärksten – MEYLE beim Truck Racing

Starke Fahrzeuge, kraftvolle Motoren und tonnenschwere Leidenschaft – MEYLE unterstützt das SL TruckSport 30 Racing Team als technischer Kooperationspartner mit hochwertigen MEYLE-Teilen und Ingenieurskompetenz, um Fahrer und Team auf dem Weg aufs Podium zu begleiten. Seit 2014 werden die Teile des Hamburger Herstellers in  Renntrucks verbaut. Die MEYLE-Experten aus dem Bereich Truck stehen darüber hinaus mit Rat und Tat an den Rennwochenenden zur Seite, um vor Ort zu unterstützen.

Und auch das MEYLE-Produktportfolio wächst daran: Erkenntnisse aus dem Rennalltag und den Belastungstests fließen in die Neuteileentwicklung und Teileoptimierung des LKW-Sortiments ein.  

Truck Race

Aktuelle Events

SL Trucksport 30, FIA ETRC, Misano (IT)
25.05.2019 - 26.05.2019
SL Trucksport 30, FIA ETRC, Misano (IT)

Im Rahmen der FIA European Truck Racing Championship fahren gewaltige Trucks mit mehr als 1.000 PS spektakulär auf heißem Asphalt um die Wette. Werden Sie Teil dieser populären Motorsportserie bei der FIA ETRC im italienischen Misano!

>> www.sl-trucksport.de
SL Trucksport 30, FIA ETRC, Hungaroring (HU)
22.06.2019 - 23.06.2019
SL Trucksport 30, FIA ETRC, Hungaroring (HU)

Im Rahmen der FIA European Truck Racing Championship fahren gewaltige Trucks mit mehr als 1.000 PS spektakulär auf heißem Asphalt um die Wette. Werden Sie Teil dieser populären Motorsportserie bei der FIA ETRC am ungarischen Hungaroring!

>> www.sl-trucksport.de
SL Trucksport 30, FIA ETRC, Slovakia Ring (SK)
06.07.2019 - 07.07.2019
SL Trucksport 30, FIA ETRC, Slovakia Ring (SK)

Im Rahmen der FIA European Truck Racing Championship fahren gewaltige Trucks mit mehr als 1.000 PS spektakulär auf heißem Asphalt um die Wette. Werden Sie Teil dieser populären Motorsportserie bei der FIA ETRC am Slovakia Ring!

>> www.sl-trucksport.de
SL Trucksport 30, FIA ETRC, Nürburgring (DE)
20.07.2019 - 21.07.2019
SL Trucksport 30, FIA ETRC, Nürburgring (DE)

Im Rahmen der FIA European Truck Racing Championship fahren gewaltige Trucks mit mehr als 1.000 PS spektakulär auf heißem Asphalt um die Wette. Werden Sie Teil dieser populären Motorsportserie bei der FIA ETRC am Nürburgring!

>> www.sl-trucksport.de
SL Trucksport 30, FIA ETRC, Most (CZ)
31.08.2019 - 01.09.2019
SL Trucksport 30, FIA ETRC, Most (CZ)

Im Rahmen der FIA European Truck Racing Championship fahren gewaltige Trucks mit mehr als 1.000 PS spektakulär auf heißem Asphalt um die Wette. Werden Sie Teil dieser populären Motorsportserie bei der FIA ETRC in der tschechischen Stadt Most!

>> www.sl-trucksport.de
SL Trucksport 30, FIA ETRC, Circuit Zolder (BEL)
14.09.2019 - 15.09.2019
SL Trucksport 30, FIA ETRC, Circuit Zolder (BEL)

Im Rahmen der FIA European Truck Racing Championship fahren gewaltige Trucks mit mehr als 1.000 PS spektakulär auf heißem Asphalt um die Wette. Werden Sie Teil dieser populären Motorsportserie bei der FIA ETRC im belgischen Zolder!

>> www.sl-trucksport.de
SL Trucksport 30, FIA ETRC, Le Mans (FR)
28.09.2019 - 29.09.2019
SL Trucksport 30, FIA ETRC, Le Mans (FR)

Im Rahmen der FIA European Truck Racing Championship fahren gewaltige Trucks mit mehr als 1.000 PS spektakulär auf heißem Asphalt um die Wette. Werden Sie Teil dieser populären Motorsportserie bei der FIA ETRC im französischen Le Mans!

>> www.sl-trucksport.de
SL Trucksport 30, FIA ETRC, Jarama (ES)
04.10.2019 - 05.10.2019
SL Trucksport 30, FIA ETRC, Jarama (ES)

Im Rahmen der FIA European Truck Racing Championship fahren gewaltige Trucks mit mehr als 1.000 PS spektakulär auf heißem Asphalt um die Wette. Werden Sie Teil dieser populären Motorsportserie bei der FIA ETRC im spanischen Jarama!

>> www.sl-trucksport.de

Mehr Themen

Newsletter

Der MEYLE-Newsletter: Produktnews, Termine und vieles mehr – jetzt abonnieren!

Die MEYLE-App

Alles über MEYLE-Teile auf einen Klick mit der MEYLE-Parts-App.

Messetermine

Auf welcher Messe können Sie sich über MEYLE informieren?